Home / Gaming / We're Streaming Two Hours of Overkill's The Walking Dead Today

We're Streaming Two Hours of Overkill's The Walking Dead Today



Share.

Left 4 Walking Dead.

Overkill’s back with its newest take on the co-op first-person shooter genre, set in the Walking Dead universe and aptly titled: Overkill’s The Walking Dead.

Catch our first impressions as we stream the first two hours of the game today, November 6 from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Wednesday, November 7 from 6-8am AET).

IGNPlaysLive-OverkillTWD_YT-02

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

While you wait for a glimpse at the impending zombie apocalypse, check out the video below highlighting everything we know about Overkill’s the Walking Dead.



Source link

About admin

Check Also

Indie Survival Game Overland Fully Releasing Next Year

Overland, a survival game and roguelike we highlighted as one of the best indie games ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.