Home / Gaming / We're Streaming Rage 2 Tomorrow

We're Streaming Rage 2 Tomorrow



Share.

Setting the Stage for Rage

Stock up on your wingsticks and rev up your engines, because it’s time to return to the Wasteland.

IGNPlaysLive-Rage2_YT

Rage 2 releases on Tuesday, but we’re getting an early look on IGN Plays Live tomorrow from 1-3PM PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Tuesday, May 14 from 6-8am AET).

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

While you wait, make sure to check out the official launch trailer below.



Source link

About admin

Check Also

A chat with Niantic CEO John Hanke on the launch of Harry Potter: Wizards Unite

Just shy of three years ago, Pokémon GO took over the world. Players filled the ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.