Home / Gaming / Prey Launch Day Livestream

Prey Launch Day Livestream


Join us as we give a nightmare fueled tour of the Talos I space station in Arkane Studios’ reboot of Prey on Friday, May 5 from 1PM – 3PM PT (4PM – 6PM ET / 9PM – 11PM BST / 6AM – 8AM AEST).

Join the action live by tuning into IGN.com/live, or watch us on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive

IGNPlaysLive-Prey_1280




Source link

About admin

Check Also

Fortnite Week 1 Challenge Guide: Forbidden Dance Locations

Fortnite Week 1 Challenges of the Season 7 Battle Pass are here. Clear at least ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.