Home / Gaming / IGN Plays Fortnite Live Today at 3:05pm PT/6:05pm ET

IGN Plays Fortnite Live Today at 3:05pm PT/6:05pm ET



Share.

Today’s action begins at 3:05pm PT/6:05pm ET.

We’re dropping four days of Fortnite livestreams on all of our streaming platforms, so join us today as we continue our quest to see how many Victory Royales we can get in a total of 8 hours of Fortnite streams.

Fortnite_4_YT

Today’s action runs from 3:05-5:05pm PT/6:05-8:05pm ET/11:05pm-1:05am UK (Saturday, September 1 from 8:05-10:05am AET). As always, you can watch live right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

In the meantime, head over to our comprehensive Fortnite wiki guide to see the rift spawn locations as you work your way through the Week 8 Challenges.



Source link

About admin

Check Also

Tony Hawk goes mobile

The world’s most famous skateboarder talks up ‘Skate Jam,’ his first smartphone title Brian Heater ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.