Home / Gaming / Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle Announced for Nintendo Switch

Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle Announced for Nintendo Switch


Seven Capcom classics come to Switch.

Seven classic Capcom arcade games are coming to Nintendo Switch on September 18 as the Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle.

The bundle includes Final Fight, Captain Commando, The King of Dragons, Knights of the Round, Warriors of Fate, Armored Warriors, and Battle Circuit. Nintendo notes this will mark the first time Armored Warriors and Battle Circuit are playable on a home console.

Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle select screen

Up to four-player local and online multiplayer will be supported at launch, as the bundle will be released on the same day Nintendo launches its online service for Switch. However, the company notes each game’s multiplayer options and online capabilities will vary.

Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle will also feature “detailed galleries,” adjustable difficulty settings and the option to play either the English or Japanese version of each game.

Jordan is a news writer for IGN.

Source link

About admin

Check Also

App stores to pass $122B in 2019, with gaming and subscriptions driving growth

Mobile intelligence and data firm App Annie is today releasing its 2019 predictions for the ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.