Home / admin (page 540)

admin

Corsair Tenkeyless K63 review

If there’s one thing PC gamers demand, it’s a high-quality input device loaded with features and performance for an affordable price. They want a high-quality peripheral with customizable options to not only make the PC gaming experience better, but give their desktop a dash of visual flare. There’s also a ...

Read More »

​Dell EMC plots Microsoft Azure Stack system for second half 2017

3 things you should know about cloud vs datacenter Dell EMC launched an integrated system that will meld Microsoft’s Azure infrastructure-as-a-service with datacenters and hybrid cloud deployments. special feature Integrating the Hybrid Cloud As far and fast as cloud computing is embedding itself into the enterprise, there remain many cloud-resistant ...

Read More »

The Man Apron

Buy now £16.95 The Man Apron is the alfresco chef’s answer to Batman’s utility belt. This black apron comes with pockets to separately hold your beer, matches, phone, ketchup and mustard. Pop the apron on and around your middle you’ll find a BBQ tool rail to hang your spatula, tongs ...

Read More »

Prey Launch Day Livestream

By Mitchell Saltzman Join us as we give a nightmare fueled tour of the Talos I space station in Arkane Studios’ reboot of Prey on Friday, May 5 from 1PM – 3PM PT (4PM – 6PM ET / 9PM – 11PM BST / 6AM – 8AM AEST). Join the action ...

Read More »

Huawei Honor 8 Pro review – CNET

The Huawei Honor 8 Pro brings you much of the power and capabilities you’d expect of a high-end flagship phone, but with a UK price of £474 (direct from Huawei), it comes in cheaper than most other premium handsets. That converts to roughly $610 or AU$820, but there’s no word ...

Read More »

Kanye West just deleted his Twitter and Instagram

Of course, it could be something else altogether. Late last year, West was hospitalized in Los Angeles for what doctors referred to as “temporary psychosis,” which led to the cancellation of 23 dates from his Saint Pablo tour. Over the years, Kanye’s had some of the best (worst?) Twitter rants, ...

Read More »